Skip to main content

Ahsay Go Backup Sets - Delete Overview

October 5, 2026

This feature can be found in the Backup Sets.

Delete

Beside each backup set, there is a trash bin icon. Clicking on this will open the following:

Delete

To delete the backup set, click Yes. Otherwise, click No.

Choosing yes will display the following message:

Confirmation

To continue with backup set deletion, click OK. Otherwise, click Cancel.

A message detailing the progress of the backup set deletion will then appear.

Once the backup set deletion is complete, this message will be displayed.

Delete

Click Close to finish, which will then open the following message.

Deletion Results

Click Close.