Ahsay Go Backup Sets - Delete Overview
June 24, 2026
This feature can be found in the Backup Sets.

Beside each backup set, there is a trash bin icon. Clicking on this will open the following:

To delete the backup set, click Yes. Otherwise, click No.
Choosing yes will display the following message:

To continue with backup set deletion, click OK. Otherwise, click Cancel.
A message detailing the progress of the backup set deletion will then appear.
Once the backup set deletion is complete, this message will be displayed.

Click Close to finish, which will then open the following message.

Click Close.