2017 Ahsay Partner Webinar - MS Exchange 2016 Mail Level Backup

5th December 2017 (Tuesday)

Hong Kong: 17:00 (UTC+8)
London: 09:00 (UTC+0)   |   Amsterdam/Berlin/Copenhagen/Stockholm: 10:00 (UTC+1)

Duration: 1 hour
REGISTER NOW
Contact Us

A comprehensive data protection strategy for Microsoft Exchange involves the use of both database level and mail level backup. Mailbox backup is an essential yet often overlooked part. It provides a flexible and quick recovery option for administrator for users who have accidentally deleted some important emails, without the need to restore the whole database.

Join us live on Dec 5th for an in-depth discussion and Q&A on everything you need to know about Exchange 2016 Mail level backup in the latest Ahsay Backup Software Version 7.15.

Register on or before 30th November 2017.

Highlights of this Webinar

Overview on new deployment
options for Exchange 2016 mail level


Exchange 2016 mail level
Recovery options


Licensing options

Live demos on Exchange 2016 mail
Backup and Restore


REGISTER NOW
Contact Us